Tickle Me Pink Review

Another liquid review on another concentrate from Chefs Flavours.

I have not been asked to review this, and the product was purchased with my own money and my opinion here will be completely unbiased.

I tried the concentrate which I purchased from here:

Tickle Me Pink Concentrate

I paid £8 for 30ml, and mixed at 15% strength, in a 70 /30 VG PG Mix.

Here is the description on the website:A

A sweet blend of Guava, Berries and Apple that makes your mouth water and keeps you coming back for more

Mix at 18%

For me this is definitely a shake and vape.

It is a fruit vape and is literally bursting with flavour.

The inhale is very sweet and the fruits taste very authentic, you get the guava and the berries and then the sharpness of the apple, Very well balanced and I could quite honestly drink the stuff it is THAT good!

It is now in my regular rotation and will be tough for something to kick it into touch!

Has to be a 9 out of 10, if you haven’t tried it yet, you need to!

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started